How can I delete my account and data?

If you want to delete your account details, you can perform the following steps:

  • Open the menu and sign in to the application.
  • Select "Show profile"
  • Select "Edit profile"
  • Select "Delete profile"

    IMPORTANT NOTE: Deleting an account or deinstalling the app does not cancel your active subscriptions. If you’re a Photomath Plus subscriber, you will continue to be billed for membership unless you cancel your subscription via your app provider (Google Play or Apple). If you need help canceling your subscription, check out this article on our Help Centre.

Was this article helpful?

Thank you for feedback!

Ooops! Try again...

Sorry to hear that, how can we improve?

Please, fill the form.